");
• •       • •
updated:
2019 05 22 8:27 PM
New Year's Eve - Sunday 12/31/18

December 2018 balances:
 



New Year's Day - Monday 1/1/19
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday 1/21/19

January 2019 balances:
 



George Washington's Birthday - Monday 2/18/19

February 2019 balances:
 




★*•°☆°•*★*•°☆°•*★    Happy 64th birthday    ★*•°☆°•*★*•°☆°•*★


March 2019 balances:
 



Easter - Sunday 4/21/19

April 2019 balances:
 




Balances:









Memorial Day - Monday 5/27/19

May 2019 balances:
 




June 2019 balances:
 



Independence Day - Thursday 7/4/19

July 2019 balances:
 




August 2019 balances:
 



Labor Day - Monday 9/5/19

September 2019 balances:
 



Indigenous People's Day - Monday 10/14/19

October 2019 balances:
 



Indigenous People's Day - Monday 11/11/19
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday 11/21/19
Thanksgiving - Friday 11/22/19

November 2019 balances:
 



Christmas Eve - Tuesday 12/24/19

★*•°☆°•*★*•°☆°•*★    Merry Christmas 2019   ★*•°☆°•*★*•°☆°•*★

Christmas Day - Wednesday 12/25/19
New Year's Eve - Tuesday 12/31/19

December 2019 balances:
 



New Year's Eve - Wednesday 1/1/20

January 2020 balances:
 




February 2020 balances:
 




March 2020 balances:
 




April 2020 balances:
 




May 2020 balances:
 




June 2020 balances:
 




July 2020 balances:
 




August 2020 balances:
 




September 2020 balances:
 




October 2020 balances:
 




November 2020 balances:
 




★*•°☆°•*★*•°☆°•*★    Merry Christmas 2020   ★*•°☆°•*★*•°☆°•*★


December 2020 balances:
 




Credit: Limits: